Contact Our Staff

2620 East Rose Garden Lane, Suite 1, Phoenix,Az 85050
Telephone: (602) 288-4920 000000Fax: (602) 288-4921

Frank Schmitt
franks@mpswinc.com
President

John Duren
johnd@mpswinc.com
Sales Engineer

Sheri Ellard
sherie@mpswinc.com
Marketing & Operations Administrator

Frank (Frankie) C. Schmitt
fcschmitt@mpswinc.com
Sales Associate

Matt Crews
mattc@mpswinc.com
Warehouse Manager

Kathy Paine, P.E.
kathyp@mpswinc.com
Operations Manager

Tommy Schmitt
tschmitt@mpswinc.com
Controller & Sales Associate

Bob Leivian
bobl@mpswinc.com
Sales Engineer

Bo Yeager
byeager@mpswinc.com
Sales Associate

John Hannan
johnh@mpswinc.com
Sales Engineer

Greg Johnson
gregj@mpswinc.com
Sales Engineer

Tom Andrews, P.E.
toma@mpswinc.com
Sales Engineer

Jason (Jae) Crews
jasonc@mpswinc.com
Warehouse Sales