Locations
Corporate Headquarters

2620 East Rose Garden Lane
Suite 1
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Telephone: (602) 288-4920
Fax: (602) 288-4921
333 North Wilmot Road
Suite 340
Tucson, AZ 85711
Telephone: (520) 618-5338

Bill Damon, P.E., Sales Engineer
BillD@mpswinc.com


1776 Montano Road NW
Los Rancho de
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Telephone: (505) 938-7693

Rich Love, Sales Engineer
RichL@mpswinc.com
Contact our Staff

Tom Andrews, P.E., Sales Engineer
TomA@mpswinc.com

Aaron Booth, HVAC Service Manager
AaronB@mpswinc.com

Matt Crews, Warehouse Manager
MattC@mpswinc.com

John Duren, Sales Engineer
JohnD@mpswinc.com

Jim Grisham, Sales Engineer
JimG@mpswinc.com

John Hannan, Sales Engineer
JohnH@mpswinc.com

Greg Johnson, Sales Engineer
GregJ@mpswinc.com

Brett Klein, Sales Engineer
BKlein@mpswinc.com

Bob Leivian II, Sales Engineer
BobL@mpswinc.com

Adam Reisenauer, P.E., Sales Engineer
AdamR@mpswinc.com

Frank J. Schmitt, President
FrankS@mpswinc.com

Tommy Schmitt, Controller & Sales Associate
TSchmitt@mpswinc.com

Bo Yeager, Sales Associate
BYeager@mpswinc.com

Vaughn Thoma, Warehouse Sales
VThoma@mpswinc.com